9 Comments

I am being forced towards the vaccine but with the prior Nobel prize for medicine that discovered the HIV virus expressing concern of serious down stream side effects and prior head of corona virus research for one of the vaccine manufacturers expressing the same concern as well as the serious censorship of negative side effects reporting I am having a hard time getting enough studies to make an informed decision. I have done drug trials and we are not getting the usual required level of informed consent and the concerns go on. Do you know where there are reliable studies about the effectiveness and safety of the “vaccine”. I tried to ask my oncologist but he just got mad at me for not getting it already. Telling me to get it because he said so was not very helpful. Thanks Dr B

Expand full comment

It has come to my attention that Americans who've been injured by vaccine reactions who end up in the hospital are being approached by "administrators" who are offering to pay their bills by "an anonymous donor" if they don't report their injuries to VAERS. My neighbors 24 year old daughter got the Moderna 2nd shot & had a heart attack & kidney failure. Her father was offered the best care for her IF he didn't report her injuries to the VAERS/CDC. I was wondering about this for the past few months & think its been going on for quite some time. Your thoughts would be appreciated.

Expand full comment